Area Republican Groups

Peoria County Republican Central Committee

Chairman: Stephen Morris, 309-453-9691,
Meetings: Varies


Peoria Area Young Republicans

President: Jay Scholl, 309-830-5297,
Meetings: Monthly, location varies


Second Ward Republicans

President: Gary Stella,
Membership: Zach Oyler, 309-472-8037,
Meetings: First Saturday of even numbered months at 8:30 am at the Lariat


Peoria County Republican Women’s Club

President: Janis Straeser, 309-241-9697,
Meetings: Second Wednesday Monthly at Barrack’s Cater Inn at 11:30 am


Bradley University College Republicans

President: Nick Brusick, 309-922-7726,
Meetings: Meets on Mondays in Bradley Hall