Local Candidates

Non-Partisan Candidates on the ballot for the April 6, 2021 Consolidated General Election who have declared themselves Republicans in past Primary Elections:

For City Mayor: Jim Montelongo
For City Treasurer: Stephen Morris
For City Clerk: Stefanie Tarr
For City Council District 3: Timothy Riggenbach and Gale Thetford
For City Council District 5: Denis Cyr and Ryan Hite